

Total number of Governors will be 8

3 General Governors

- Mr Eric Dodd (Link to the Trustee Board)
- Mrs Jolene Wilkinson (Vice-Chair of Governors)
- Mrs Hazel Moore
- Mrs Sarah Golightly (Chair of Governors)

1 Headteacher/Ex-Officio

- Mrs Louise Thompson

2 Parent Governors

- Ms Amy Bingley
- Ms Charissa Lumsden

1 Teaching Staff Governor

- Mrs Jeanette Collier

1 Non-Teaching Staff Governor

- Mr Trevor Howard